Class Reps

2011 / 2012 Class Reps are:

Junior Infants (Muinteoir Sinead)
Trish Ryan
Trish@gaelscoilchionntsaile.ie
087 9475367
Caoimhe Kiely
Caoimhe@gaelscoilchionntsaile.ie
087 9372854
Karen Ward Collins
087 9839025

Junior Infants (Muinteoir Michelle)
Emily Johnson
Emily@gaelscoilchionntsaile.ie
087 2679606
Gareth Price
086 3886137

Senior Infants
Martina Collins
087 24394802
Sarah Corkery
Sarah@gaelscoilchoinntsaile.ie
087 2372408

 
Rang 1
Miriam Keily
Miriam@gaelscoilchionntsaile.ie
087 2046098
 
Rang 2
Sinead Nolan
Sinead@gaelscoilchionntsaile.ie
087 2259167
Judy Dwyer
Judy@gaelscoilchionntsaile.ie
087 6362350


Rang 3
Antoinette Colbert
Antoinette@gaelscoilchionntsaile.ie
087 2079114
Joye O'Donavan
Joye@gaelscoilchionntsaile.ie
087 2327201